Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,7
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,6

Opinie

    Agnieszka
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 kwietnia 2018

    Sympatycznie

    Przyjechaliśmy o 1 w nocy z dziećmi i 1 wrażenie wąskie uliczki i typowa "starówka" ale szybko zmieniliśmy zadanie. Okoliczni mieszkańcy przesympatyczni. Pomocni. Sympatyczni. Bezpiecznie.
    Wszędzie blisko na piechotę. Miejsce na auto. Czysto. Zadbane pokoje. Wyposażony aneks. Śniadanie w pobliskiej kawiarence. Przemili właściciele obok w kamienicy. Uczynni. Wybralibyśmy to miejsce ponownie.
    Lukasz2004
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    25 maja 2017
    Dobra lokalizacja, bardzo miła obsługa, śniadania (na słodko) w pobliskiej kawiarni. Co najważniejsze, miejsce parkingowe na ulicy, ale zaraz przy pokoju.
    Jay
    us

    Ocena

    10
    23 maja 2018

    Super clean, spacious and comfortable place.

    Not much to write here....everything was great during our stay.
    Staying at this place was probably the best decision we made while visiting Italy. The apartment is super clean and spacious. The owner is extremely nice. Its in a nice neighborhood and within walking distance to the city center. There are some nice restaurants just around the corner from the apartment. It was the best 2 nights in our trip. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Verona. You do get free breakfast, but we didn't have time to try it.
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Jmasing

    Cosy very clean
    Peter
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent location with extremely helpful owners that made us feel very welcome

    Abigail
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 kwietnia 2018
    Not the properties fault... difficult to find parking in Verona
    Good location lovely people!
    John
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent location, good facilities, and friendly owners.

    Breakfast was included, but at a café a short walk away and difficult to find.
    Two rooms plus bathroom. Cooking and dining facilities.
    MakunaG
    ge

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 kwietnia 2018
    first picture is not the same
    Location was ok. Good wifi. Staff really nicez Breakfast little bit far but good
    Velkovr
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    9 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Qi
    cn

    Ocena

    5,8
    31 października 2017
    The room is not that clean.
    The service of the landlord is quite good. They help us with the left goods and cabs.
    Steven
    nz

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 października 2017

    Very well renovated street house with a genuine experience.

    Bit small for the 4 of us (2 adults, 2 kids), but as we stayed only 2 nights that was fine as it’s always better to take location over size if your only in a place for a short time.
    Excellent location. Really lovely owners that made the stay a memorable experience. Very well renovated street house that as noted by others you really appreciate the living style in Italy.
    Varsha
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 września 2017

    Gorgeous cute little place with a very lovely host!

    Bathroom shower was very compact but fine for a short stay.
    Host was very lovely! The location is great and facilities are too!
    franklin
    us

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2017

    Great

    Great owners
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    5 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jonas
    tr

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Helena
    sk

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 sierpnia 2017

    Good stay, very poor breakfast.

    The breakfast was very small and poor obsion.
    Rooms were ok.
    Levente
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    16 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vytautas
    lt

    Ocena

    10
    13 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Stefan
    bg

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 czerwca 2017

    Good located apartment

    The bathroom is tiny and the apartment is a bit dated but don't forget that you are in the heart of Verona - city with ancient culture and architecture.
    The owner Andrea is very positive and helpful person! It's pleasure to communicate with such kind of hosts. Apartment is located in old neighborhood and is very close to the main attractions in Verona (10-15 min walk along the river with young kids). Andrea arranged (free of charge) also a parking slot which is very important if you come by car. Good value for money!
    Jurijus Ce
    lt

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 maja 2017
    Good place, near city center. We with our friends like it.
Ładowanie opinii