点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.7
员工
9.4
性价比
8.6

点评

    Jay
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Super clean, spacious and comfortable place.

    Not much to write here....everything was great during our stay.
    Staying at this place was probably the best decision we made while visiting Italy. The apartment is super clean and spacious. The owner is extremely nice. Its in a nice neighborhood and within walking distance to the city center. There are some nice restaurants just around the corner from the apartment. It was the best 2 nights in our trip. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Verona. You do get free breakfast, but we didn't have time to try it.
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Jmasing

    Cosy very clean
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日

    Excellent location with extremely helpful owners that made us feel very welcome

    Abigail
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    Not the properties fault... difficult to find parking in Verona
    Good location lovely people!
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月15日

    Excellent location, good facilities, and friendly owners.

    Breakfast was included, but at a café a short walk away and difficult to find.
    Two rooms plus bathroom. Cooking and dining facilities.
    MakunaG
    ge

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月3日
    first picture is not the same
    Location was ok. Good wifi. Staff really nicez Breakfast little bit far but good
    Velkovr
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Qi
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月31日
    The room is not that clean.
    The service of the landlord is quite good. They help us with the left goods and cabs.
    Steven
    nz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月2日

    Very well renovated street house with a genuine experience.

    Bit small for the 4 of us (2 adults, 2 kids), but as we stayed only 2 nights that was fine as it’s always better to take location over size if your only in a place for a short time.
    Excellent location. Really lovely owners that made the stay a memorable experience. Very well renovated street house that as noted by others you really appreciate the living style in Italy.
    Varsha
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月19日

    Gorgeous cute little place with a very lovely host!

    Bathroom shower was very compact but fine for a short stay.
    Host was very lovely! The location is great and facilities are too!
    franklin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日

    Great

    Great owners
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonas
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helena
    sk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月13日

    Good stay, very poor breakfast.

    The breakfast was very small and poor obsion.
    Rooms were ok.
    Levente
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vytautas
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefan
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月7日

    Good located apartment

    The bathroom is tiny and the apartment is a bit dated but don't forget that you are in the heart of Verona - city with ancient culture and architecture.
    The owner Andrea is very positive and helpful person! It's pleasure to communicate with such kind of hosts. Apartment is located in old neighborhood and is very close to the main attractions in Verona (10-15 min walk along the river with young kids). Andrea arranged (free of charge) also a parking slot which is very important if you come by car. Good value for money!
    Jurijus Ce
    lt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月20日
    Good place, near city center. We with our friends like it.
    Christopher
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年4月14日

    Charming Mother/ Son run this place. Well appointed, very clean 12/15 minute walk to centre

    Hayley
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评